Late Show



7 August

Andrew Maxwell
Alex Edelman
Paul Sinha

MC:  Chris Martin
8 August

Milton Jones
Reginald D. Hunter
Bobby Mair
Tamar Broadbent

MC: Michael Legge

13 August

Milton Jones

Andrew Maxwell
5 star Edinburgh favourite

Gary Little
Rising Scottish Star

MC: Stuart Goldsmith

14 August

Marcel Lecont
French madman

Stephen K. Amos
Radio and TV star
and fringe sensation

Angela Hubert
Tom Toal

MC: Sally Anne Hayward

15 August

James Farmer
Tom Stade
Alun Couchrane

MC: Danny Ward

20 August

Dane Baptiste
Jo Enright
Milton Jones
Paul Sinha

MC: Michael Legge
21 August

Felicity Ward
Steve Carling
Reginald D. Hunter
Phil Nicol

MC: Lloyd Griffin

22 August

Jo Caulfield
Tom Stade
Jamali Maddix
Irmran Yusuf

MC: Mick Ferry
28 August

Dany Bhoy
(exclusive appearance)
Alistair Barrie
Tanyalee Davis
Special Guest

MC: Dave Thompson
(Tinkiewinkie from the Teletubbies)

29 August

Closing Night Gala

Featuring many comedians including Jason Byrne


NB: All Acts are subject to change